OUR SOLUTIONS

Business intelligence system (BIS), is enabling to managers and specialists of the company to receive quick detailed performance indicators for operational analysis and planning, using consolidated data from corporate knowledge base. Data are collected from various sources. In the case of the implementation of "Collecting report code system" and also out of it. On the basis of the collected data you have the opportunity to produce counting user-defined parameters and their further display in a convenient visual form, for example, in the form of charts or pivot tables.

READ MORE →

Corporate portal for employees is a solution that allows you to control the main resource of any company - its staff. Using exclusive features of modern technology, such as the possibility of instant information and quickly provided feedbacks - we offer a system of distance learning and knowledge control staff. This ensures that the qualifications of the personnel performed tasks. Thus there is a significant savings of time resources of costly human resource managers who’s job to search and prepare the human resources. The HR portal provides a constant update of information important to the success of the enterprise.

READ MORE →

Dealer portal is a decision addressed to those organizations which are interested in the effective distribution network. During the crisis such approach to doing business get special demand. It has been even noted at the highest governmental level that our businesses have learned to produce quality products, but do not always know how to quickly and profitably sell them.

READ MORE →

Portal of remote client service is one of the main trends in the consumer segment of the economy, and in the current level of cooperation between legal entities. The convenience of remote service had appreciated the mass consumer in trade, banking services, services in the broadest sense. It’s difficult today to medium and large companies to be competitive, without having at its disposal the remote client service system.

READ MORE →

Electronic reporting system is always urgently needed in public bodies, where have place the staff optimization, while maintaining the volume of work. Such system allow organizations to receive reports from its customers electronically, using an electronic digital signature (EDS). As a result, we have tangible decrease of labor and time costs required for this necessary operation as for an organization and as her clients.

READ MORE →

НАШИ РЕШЕНИЯ

Информационно-аналитическая система (ИАС), используя накопленные данные корпоративной базы знаний, дает возможность руководителям и специалистам предприятия быстро получать сводные показатели деятельности для оперативного анализа и планирования. Данные собираются из различных источников. В случае внедрения на предприятии «Системы сбора отчетности в электронном виде» – также и из нее. На основе полученных данных производится подсчет необходимых, заданных пользователем, показателей и их вывод в удобной наглядной форме – например, в виде диаграмм или сводных таблиц.

Узнать подробнее →

Корпоративный кадровый портал – это решение, которое позволяет управлять главным ресурсом любого предприятия – его штатом. Используя исключительные особенности современных технологий, такие как возможность мгновенного обмена информацией и быстрого налаживания обратной связи – мы предлагаем систему дистанционного обучения и контроля знаний сотрудников. Тем самым обеспечивается соответствие квалификации персонала выполняемым задачам.

Узнать подробнее →

Дилерский портал – решение, адресованное тем организациям, которые заинтересованы в эффективном налаживании собственной сбытовой сети. В условиях кризиса такой подход к ведению бизнеса приобретает особо острый характер. Ведь уже даже на самом высоком уровне отмечено, что наши предприятия научились производить качественную продукцию, но не всегда умеют ее быстро и с прибылью реализовывать.

Узнать подробнее →

Портал дистанционного обслуживания – один из главных трендов как в потребительском сегменте экономики, так и в переводе на современный уровень взаимодействия между юридическими лицами. Удобство дистанционного обслуживания давно оценил массовый потребитель в торговле, банковском обслуживании, услугах в широком понимании. Средней и крупной организации сегодня сложно быть конкурентоспособной, не имея в своем распоряжении системы дистанционного обслуживания.

Узнать подробнее →

Системы сбора отчетности в электронном виде в настоящее время остро востребованы в госорганах, где происходит оптимизация штата при сохранении объемов работы. Такие системы позволяют организации получать отчеты от своих клиентов в электронном виде, с использованием электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП), при этом используются ключи как налоговой службы, так и ГосСУОК. В результате многократно уменьшается трудоемкость и временные затраты на эту необходимую операцию как у организации, собирающей отчетность, так и у ее клиентов.

Узнать подробнее →