Corporate portal for employees is a solution that allows you to control the main resource of any company - its staff. Using exclusive features of modern technology, such as the possibility of instant information and quickly provided feedbacks - we offer a system of distance learning and knowledge control staff. This ensures that the qualifications of the personnel performed tasks. Thus there is a significant savings of time resources of costly human resource managers who’s job to search and prepare the human resources. The HR portal provides a constant update of information important to the success of the enterprise.

Such decisions with their obvious efficiency exist on the market of IT services as well as a packaged software product. But we, as experts in the matter, decided to offer the custom development of corporate HR portal for several reasons.

First of all, full functionality. Packaged software solution offers the average set of features, many of which are not in demand of the company. But it may lack the necessary functions. Custom software development devoid of these shortcomings.

Second, an individual approach. Portal based on a packaged solutions deprives the company of its personality, the distinctive features of the structure, which, possibly, provide him a competitive advantage on the market. With the portal, made to order, the company is unique, maintains its positive differences.

Third – the innovation. Packaged solutions as the product has a definite life cycle: development - promotion - implementation. But in the field of IT the updates happened very quickly, and therefore packaged solutions are always lagging a step or two from the actual innovative solutions that we use in our work. And these solutions can be much more efficient than the outdated.

Existing implementations of HR portals on the Belarusian market confirm the correctness of our approach. Our solution allows for one of the largest insurance company a quick training and education of insurance agents. In a large bank with the help of our solution are solved questions of increase of efficiency of employees through the contest "Person of the Year" and the implementation of other motivational policies embodied in the HR portal. There can be a lot of components of the final decision, their development and usage is dictated by the real needs of the client.

If you have already realized that the staff - your main resource, then you understand the necessity of management of this resource by using a simple, intuitive and effective tool – the corporate HR portal. Remains to order it from us.

ORDER THE PRESENTATION

Корпоративный кадровый портал – это решение, которое позволяет управлять главным ресурсом любого предприятия – его штатом. Используя исключительные особенности современных технологий, такие как возможность мгновенного обмена информацией и быстрого налаживания обратной связи – мы предлагаем систему дистанционного обучения и контроля знаний сотрудников. Тем самым обеспечивается соответствие квалификации персонала выполняемым задачам. При этом происходит экономия значительных ресурсов дорогостоящего времени менеджеров по персоналу, которые требуются для поиска и подготовки кадрового потенциала. Использование кадрового портала обеспечивает постоянную актуализацию информации, важной для успешной деятельности предприятия.

Подобные решения с их очевидной эффективностью попадают на рынок ИТ-услуг также и в виде «коробочного», тиражируемого программного продукта. Но мы, как эксперты в данном вопросе, приняли решение предлагать разработку корпоративного кадрового портала на заказ, по нескольким причинам.

Первое: полноценный функционал. Тиражное решение предлагает усредненный набор функций, многие из которых не востребованы на данном предприятии. Но при этом могут отсутствовать необходимые функции. Разработка на заказ лишена этих недостатков.

Второе: индивидуальный подход. Портал на базе коробочного решения лишает предприятие его индивидуальности, отличительных особенностей структуры, которые, возможно, и обеспечивают ему конкурентные преимущества на рынке. С порталом, сделанным на заказ, предприятие остается уникальным, сохраняет свои положительные отличия.

Третье: инновации. Коробочный продукт как тиражируемое решение имеет определенный жизненный цикл: создание – продвижение – реализация. Но в IT сфере обновления происходят очень быстро, и поэтому тиражируемые продукты всегда отстают на шаг или два от актуальных современных решений, которые используем в своей работе мы. А такие решения могут быть многократно более эффективными, чем устаревшие.

Уже существующие реализации кадровых порталов на белорусском рынке подтверждают правильность нашего подхода. Одной из крупных страховых компаний наше решение позволяет производить быстрое обучение страховых агентов. В крупном банке с помощью нашего решения решаются вопросы повышения эффективности работы сотрудников путем проведения конкурса «Человек года» и реализации других мотивирующих политик, воплощенных в кадровом портале. Компонентов итогового решения может быть множество, их создание и использование диктуется реальными потребностями клиента.

Если вы уже осознали, что кадры – ваш главный ресурс, то понимаете и необходимость управления этим ресурсом с помощью простого, наглядного и эффективного инструмента – корпоративного кадрового портала. Осталось заказать его у нас.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЮ