Electronic reporting system is always urgently needed in public bodies, where have place the staff optimization, while maintaining the volume of work. Such system allow organizations to receive reports from its customers electronically, using an electronic digital signature (EDS). As a result, we have tangible decrease of labor and time costs required for this necessary operation as for an organization and as her clients.

Currently, we have already been implemented such systems in the Ministry of Education, in the Operator of secondary material resources, in insurance company "Belgosstrakh". The number of users of the system may be different. The maximum number of already implemented - over 150 000.

We integrate the system of electronic reporting with customer's existing informational systems. We guarantee correct interaction with any system, whether it is based on Microsoft SQL Server, 1C or any other. The main labor cost while the development is laying down on a formation of reports. Implementation period depends on the number and complexity of reports: the web form of reports solves many issues related to the control of the correctness of user filling. But the essence of the system - that we create a secure user account, access to which is carried out by electronic signature. E-office user has at his disposal a certain set of functionality that allows the transmission of reports.

As in other cases, automation, implementation period depends on the willingness of the customer. We also offer the implementation of the system in the form of "software as a service» (SaaS), ie in the form of rent software. It reduces the time and much more convenient to customers and their users.
If you are ready for the transfer to paperless technology, and realized that this approach provides significant benefits by saving expensive resources - let's start working with us right now!

ORDER THE PRESENTATION

Системы сбора отчетности в электронном виде в настоящее время остро востребованы в госорганах, где происходит оптимизация штата при сохранении объемов работы. Такие системы позволяют организации получать отчеты от своих клиентов в электронном виде, с использованием электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП), при этом используются ключи как налоговой службы, так и ГосСУОК. В результате многократно уменьшается трудоемкость и временные затраты на эту необходимую операцию как у организации, собирающей отчетность, так и у ее клиентов.

В настоящее время такие системы уже реализованы нами для Министерства образования, для Оператора вторичных материальных ресурсов, для «Белгосстраха». Число пользователей системы может быть различным. Максимальное количество из уже реализованных – свыше 150 тысяч.

При внедрении системы происходит ее интеграция с уже существующей информационной системой заказчика. Мы гарантируем корректное взаимодействие с любой системой, будь то на базе Microsoft SQL Server, 1C или другой. Основная трудоемкость при разработке приходится на формирование отчетов. Срок реализации зависит от их количества и сложности: веб-формы для отчетов решают много вопросов, связанных с контролем правильности заполнения пользователем. Но суть системы – в том, что нами создается защищенный кабинет пользователя, доступ в который осуществляется по ЭЦП. Пользователь кабинета получает в свое распоряжение определенный набор функционала, с помощью которого и осуществляется передача отчетности.

Как и в других случаях автоматизации, срок реализации зависит от готовности заказчика. Для сокращения сроков и удобства заказчиков и их пользователей в настоящее время мы предлагаем реализацию системы в виде «программное обеспечение как услуга» (SaaS), то есть в форме аренды программного обеспечения в «облаке».

Если вы готовы к переходу на безбумажные технологии, и осознали, что такой подход дает значительную выгоду за счет экономии дорогостоящих ресурсов - давайте начнем работать прямо сейчас!

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЮ